Call Us Today!  281.240.7722

Get Insurance Quotes
Just one click from getting a free insurance quote today!

Call Us Today!  281.240.7722

Get Insurance Quotes
Just one click from getting a free insurance quote today!

Our Staff

Name Position E-Mail
John Daugherty Agent john@jdins.com
     
Tracey Daugherty Personal Lines tracey@jdins.com
     
Jordan Svajda Personal Lines jordan@jdins.com
     
Brenda Montgomery Personal Lines brenda@jdins.com
     
Lisa Daugherty Personal Lines lisa@jdins.com
     
Brittney Ludwig Business Lines brittney@jdins.com
     
Kirsten Janik Business Lines kirsten@jdins.com
     
Lisa Daugherty Business Lines lisa@jdins.com
customer service new
insurancepro button
col banners3
umbrella

Does my Homeowners policy have that?

How much do you know about your insurance policy? Let us explain some of the key things you need to look for when comparing policies.

Learn more!
rain download

Planning for the Upcoming Hurricane Season?

The season is always around the corner and you should be prepared for the unexpected. Here is our list of things you should review.

Learn more!
shield

Are you prepared for a fire in your home?

There are many steps you can take to reduce the chance of a fire in your home. Let us show you a few things that will help your prevention.

Learn more!
feature1 1

Tips for Buying Homeowners Insurance

Here are a few tips to purchasing Homeowners insurance.
Find our more
feature2

Tips for Buying Life Insurance

Life insurance purchasing is hard, here's some of the top tips to help.
Find our more
feature3

Tips for Buying Health Insurance

Here are a few key strategies to help you get the right deal.
Find our more
feature4

Important Tips for Storm Safety

When a storm is on the way, we can help you prepare!
Find our more